Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Language

Keller & Kalmbach Germany

Headquarters Unterschleissheim

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Siemensstrasse 19
85716 Unterschleissheim

 

Phone: +49 (0) 89 83 95-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 83 95-267

info@keller-kalmbach.com
www.keller-kalmbach.com


Chemnitz

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Wildparkstrasse 7
09247 Chemnitz

Phone: +49 (0) 3722 51 71-0
Fax: +49 (0) 3722 51 71-11
chemnitz@keller-kalmbach.com


Munich

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Paul-Gerhardt-Allee 8
81245 Munich

Phone: +49 (0)89 83 95-840
Fax: +49 (0) 89 83 95-887
muenchen@keller-kalmbach.com

Sales store opening hours:
Mo - Do: 7.00 am - 5.00 pm
Fr: 7.00 am - 2.00 pm


Nuernberg

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
An der Autobahn K3
91161 Hilpoltstein

Phone: +49 (0) 9174 78 30-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9174 78 30-111
nuernberg@keller-kalmbach.com


Straubing

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Borsigstrasse 19
94315 Straubing

Phone: +49 (0) 9421 78 11-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9421 7 26 71
straubing@keller-kalmbach.com 


Sales store opening hours:
Mo - Thu: 7.00 am - 5.00 pm
Fr: 7.00 Uhr - 2.00 pm


Central Warehouse Hilpoltstein

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
An der Autobahn K3
91161 Hilpoltstein

Phone: +49 (0) 9174 78 30-0
Fax: +49 (0) 9174 78 30-111


Leipzig

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Riesaer Strasse 74
04328 Leipzig

Phone: +49 (0) 341 25 74-0
Fax: +49 (0) 341 25 74-290
leipzig@keller-kalmbach.com


Neuss

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Hansemannstrasse 65
41468 Neuss

Phone: +49 (0) 2131 66 23-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2131 66 23-200
neuss@keller-kalmbach.com


Regensburg

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Im Gewerbepark D7
93059 Regensburg

Phone: +49 (0) 941 4 02 06-0
Fax: +49 (0) 941 4 50 01
regensburg@keller-kalmbach.com

 
Sales store opening hours:
Mo - Do: 7.00 am - 5.00 pm
Fr: 7.00 am - 2.00 pm


Wuerzburg

Keller & Kalmbach GmbH
Hertzstrasse 1
97076 Wuerzburg

Phone: +49 (0) 931 29 97 6-0
Fax: +49 (0) 931 29 97 6-11
wuerzburg@keller-kalmbach.com



Sales store opening hours:
Mo - Thu: 7.00 am - 5.00 pm
Fr: 7.00 am - 2.00 pm


Keller & Kalmbach GmbH  |  Siemensstra├če 19  |  85716 Unterschlei├čheim  |  Telefon 089/83 95-0  |  info@keller-kalmbach.com